Our team

Hannah Allijn Styliste

h.allijn@jomofashion.com

Daniëlle Badart Merchandiser

d.badart@jomofashion.com

Daan Balk Technician

d.balk@jomofashion.com

Ellie Bijen Financial Controller

e.bijen@jomofashion.com

Jannet Bolks Stylist

j.bolks@jomofashion.com

Jeanette Bos Stylist

j.bos@jomofashion.com

Jacklien Bronkhorst Stylist

j.bronkhorst@jomofashion.com

Wai Yiu Chan Buyer

w.chan@jomofashion.com

Nathalie Dijkman Stylist

n.dijkman@jomofashion.com

Marleen Eichenwald Merchandiser

m.eichenwald@jomofashion.com

Gül Emzikli Technician

g.emzikli@jomofashion.com

Monique Faber Financial Assistent / Receptionist

m.faber@jomofashion.com

Ellen Groothuijs Merchandiser

e.groothuijs@jomofashion.com

Marloes ter Grote Product Manager

m.tergrote@jomofashion.com

Eva Hogervorst Stylist

e.hogervorst@jomofashion.com

Ruurd Klein Velderman Product Manager

r.kleinvelderman@jomofashion.com

Maher Kourie Logistic Employee

magazijn.coco@jomofashion.com

Francie Lamers Stylist

f.lamers@jomofashion.com

Nicole Lammers Stylist

n.lammers@jomofashion.com

Karin van Leeuwen Buyer

k.vanleeuwen@jomofashion.com

Karen Lenferink Product Manager

k.lenferink@jomofashion.com

Ilona Loenen Merchandiser

i.loenen@jomofashion.com

José Makkinga Buyer

j.makkinga@jomofashion.com

Karin Meijer Product Manager

k.meijer@jomofashion.com

Laura Mekkelholt Merchandiser

l.mekkelholt@jomofashion.com

Ilona Momberg Merchandiser

i.momberg@jomofashion.com

Dorien de Mönnink Stylist

d.demonnink@jomofashion.com

Shushanik Moutafian Stylist

s.moutafian@jomofashion.com

Dieuwke Mulckhuyse Buyer

d.mulckhuyse@jomofashion.com

Rob Mulder Logistic Manager

r.mulder@jomofashion.com

Paulin Muntel CFO

p.muntel@jomofashion.com

Cappie de Muralt Export Manager

c.demuralt@jomofashion.com

Saskia Neleman Junior Product Manager

s.neleman@jomofashion.com

Erik Nieste CEO

e.nieste@jomofashion.com

Merle van Ommen Stylist

m.vanommen@jomofashion.com

Sonja Oral Logistic Employee

s.oral@jomofashion.com

Suzan Otten Merchandiser

s.otten@jomofashion.com

Marco Pot Shipping Manager

m.pot@jomofashion.com

Fleur van Remeker - van Strik Merchandise Manager

f.vanstrik@jomofashion.com

Carola Schiff Executive Secretary

secretariaat@jomofashion.com

Bernd Scholte Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager

b.scholte@jomofashion.com

Noortje Steggink Merchandiser

n.steggink@jomofashion.com

Berry Teesink Merchandiser

b.teesink@jomofashion.com

Monique Timmerhuis Stylist

m.timmerhuis@jomofashion.com

Gerard van Urk Logistic Employee

g.vanurk@jomofashion.com

Wilma Veldman Product Manager

w.veldman@jomofashion.com

Magda Velle Logistis Employee

m.velle@jomofashion.com

Robbin Velthof Junior Merchandiser

r.velthof@jomofashion.com

Dieneke Veltink Stylist

d.veltink@jomofashion.com

Jolijn Vermeulen Buyer

j.vermeulen@jomofashion.com

Jos van de Vorstenbosch Sales Manager

j.vandevorstenbosch@jomofashion.com

Marc Wiersma Financial Controller

m.wiersma@jomofashion.com

Jorben Wolberink Projectmanager

j.wolberink@jomofashion.com

Kirsten de Wolf Merchandiser

k.dewolf@jomofashion.com

Inger Wouda Stylist

i.wouda@jomofashion.com
Share our website